亚洲欧美中文日韩视频

  • 
    

      • go to Andrew C Yao's profile page
      • go to Michael O. Rabin 's profile page
      • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
      • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
      • go to J. H. Wilkinson 's profile page
      • go to Robert E Tarjan's profile page
      • go to Kenneth Lane Thompson's profile page
      • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
      • go to Michael Stonebraker's profile page
      • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
      • go to John Backus 's profile page
      • go to Leslie Lamport's profile page
      • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
      • go to Charles W Bachman's profile page
      • go to Silvio Micali's profile page
      • go to William Kahan's profile page
      • go to John E Hopcroft's profile page
      • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
      • go to Peter Naur's profile page
      • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
      • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
      • go to Martin Hellman 's profile page
      • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
      • go to Alan Kay's profile page
      A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

      ABOUT THE AWARD

      ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


      Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
      David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
      Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

      Nominations Deadline and Content

      Please see our current Call for Nominations.

      Sponsor

       

      亚洲欧美中文日韩视频
    1.